PILLAR PACIFIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
LEGAL NOTICES

下面的條款及條件約束您使用本支柱®太平洋資產管理有限責任公司(“PPCM”)網站(以下簡稱“網站”)。通過打印或下載任何材料從網站,您同意只使用材料上作上述之條款及條件。如果您不同意這些條款和條件,請不要使用本網站或打印或下載任何材料。 PPCM保留權利,自行決定,隨時修改這些條款和條件。您使用本網站應被視為您同意這些條款和條件,以及它們的任何修改。
本網站上的材料被PPCM專為個人用戶所提供的信息。無論是網站,也不本文所載資料僅作為,否則應視為構成,出售要約,徵求購買,任何安全的建議,或要約在任何司法管轄區提供諮詢或其他服務中,如要約,招攬,購買或出售,將根據該等司法管轄區的證券法是非法的。在本網站包含的資料不應被解釋為對任何事項的財務或投資建議。

商標信息:
“南天一柱太平洋”®和徽標以及“望”®的商標或PPCM在美國和其他國家的註冊商標。 PPCM的商標,不得公開使用,除非與PPCM權限,可以在該很容易造成消費者的混淆,或貶低或詆毀PPCM任何方式任何方式無法使用。合理使用PPCM在廣告PPCM的服務和推廣的商標,必須適當聲明。

單拷貝許可:
所有在本網站上的資料,包括文字,圖形和可提供下載的任何軟件產品(“資料”),受版權保護,任何未經授權的使用材料可能違反版權法,商標法和其他法律的規定。您可以下載或打印的材料。您不得:(一)修改資料或把它們用於任何公開展示,表演,出售或出租; (二)反編譯,反向工程或反彙編軟件,除了材料,只有在適用法律允許的範圍內; (三)刪除任何版權或從材料其他所有權聲明;或(iv)該材料轉讓給其他人。您同意,以防止材料的任何未經授權的複製。這是一個許可證,而不是所有權的轉讓。這些材料不符合本許可的任何複製或再分發法律禁止,並可能導致嚴重的民事和刑事處罰。

材料的性質:
本網站上的材料是由PPCM受版權保護,並受全球版權法和條約規定的保護。不得使用這些材料,複製,修改,打印或以任何方式分發這些條款和條件不一致,不PPCM的事先書面批准。這意味著你可能無法分發材料,包括在其他的服務器或文檔材料,或修改或再使用該材料,沒有PPCM的書面許可。但是,您可在此明確從自己的文件中提供的材料的印刷版為個人使用,存放在自己的計算機上的文件為您個人使用,或參考超文本文件在本網站上。

免責條款:
PPCM承擔這些材料或任何在或通過本網站提供的信息錯誤或遺漏不承擔任何責任。這些材料和信息是按“原樣”,沒有任何形式的擔保提供任何明示或暗示的保證,包括但不限於適銷性,適用性的任何默示保證為特定目的或不侵權。 PPCM不作任何陳述或保證質量,有效性,適宜性,真實性,準確性,任何文本或包含該網站的圖文信息,或本報告中所載資料的及時性和完整性。 PPCM不承擔任何責任方面而採取的倚賴中包含的任何或作出可通過本網站的資料或信息的任何行為或不行為。此外,PPCM概不承擔任何損失或損害,可能導因於攔截向您提供本網站通過任何信息的第三方。 PPCM可能隨時更改,恕不另行通知載於本網站的資料或信息。 PPCM不承擔更新這些資料或信息。

責任限制:
您同意舉行PPCM無害於,你約定不起訴PPCM,我們就會根據使用本網站的任何索賠。 PPCM不得用於任何特殊,間接,附帶或相應的損害賠償承擔責任,包括但不限於收入損失或利潤損失,其可能產生的任何人士因使用這些材料或提供的任何或通過本網站的信息的,甚至如果PPCM已被告知此類損害的可能性。由於某些司法管轄區禁止排除或責任限制對間接或附帶損失,上述限制可能不適用於您。

用戶提交內容:
您傳送任何信息或其他通訊或郵寄至本網站,與本網站有關你所提供的資料(“通訊”)應被視為提供一個非專有及非機密的基礎上。你承認你是全權負責您提交並承擔通信的合法性,可靠性和適宜性充分,專門負責通訊。您還同意不張貼或傳送或從本網站任何非法,威脅,中傷,誹謗,淫穢,色情或其他材料,將違反任何法律。

鏈接到其他材料:
本網站可能不時包含其他網站的鏈接。鏈接的網站不受PPCM的控制之下,PPCM是不負責的任何鏈接網站或包含在鏈接網站的任何鏈接,或任何更改或更新這些網站的內容。 PPCM保留隨時終止任何鏈接或鏈接程序的權利。 PPCM提供這些鏈接只是為了您的方便。 PPCM不認可的公司或產品,它連接並保留值得注意因此在其網頁的權利。如果您決定訪問任何與本網站的第三方網站,你在自己的風險完全做到這一點。

適用法律:
本網站創建和PPCM其辦事處在美國加利福尼亞州的控制。因此,這些法律通知的有效性和執行應受加利福尼亞州法律管轄,不參考其選擇的法律原則的約束。您同意任何法律行動或法律程序而產生的或與之有關的網站,資料或信息包含在此,或者這些法律通知應位於聖馬刁縣,加州有管轄權的州法院或聯邦法院專門提出。

PILLAR PACIFIC CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC
LEGAL NOTICES
 

The following terms and conditions govern your use of this Pillar Pacific ® Capital Management, LLC (“PPCM”) website (the “Site”).  By printing or downloading any material from the Site, you agree to use the material solely on the terms and conditions stated herein.  If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use the Site or print or download any material from it.  PPCM reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to modify these terms and conditions at any time.  Your use of the Site shall be deemed to constitute your agreement to these terms and conditions and to any modifications thereof.

The materials on this Site are provided by PPCM solely for the information of individual users.  Neither the Site nor the materials contained herein are intended as, or should be considered to constitute, an offer to sell, a solicitation to buy, a recommendation for any security, or an offer to provide advisory or other services in any jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation, purchase, or sale would be unlawful under the securities laws of such jurisdiction.  The information contained on the Site should not be construed as financial or investment advice on any subject matter.

Trademark Information:

“Pillar Pacific” ® and the logo and “Pillar Point” ® are trademarks or registered trademarks of PPCM in the United States and other countries.  PPCM’s trademarks may not be used publicly except with permission from PPCM, and may not be used in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among consumers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits PPCM.  Fair use of PPCM’s trademarks in advertising and promotion of PPCM’s services requires proper acknowledgment. 

Single Copy License:

All of the materials on this Site, including text, graphics and any software products that may be made available for download (“Materials”), are copyrighted and any unauthorized use of the Materials may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws.  You may download or print the Materials.  You may not: (i) modify the Materials or use them for any public display, performance, sale or rental; (ii) decompile, reverse engineer, or disassemble software Materials except and only to the extent permitted by applicable law; (iii) remove any copyright or other proprietary notices from the Materials; or (iv) transfer the Materials to another person.  You agree to prevent any unauthorized copying of the Materials.  This is a license, not a transfer of title.   Any reproduction or redistribution of these Materials not in accordance with this license is prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties.

Ownership of Materials:

The Materials on this Site are copyrighted by PPCM and are protected by worldwide copyright laws and treaty provisions.  These materials may not be used, copied, modified, printed, or distributed in any way inconsistent with these terms and conditions, without PPCM’s prior written approval.  This means that you may not distribute the Materials, include the Materials on other servers or documents, or modify or reuse the Materials, without the written permission of PPCM.   However, you may, as expressly provided herein, print copies of the Materials for your own personal use, store the files on your own computer for your personal use only, or reference hypertext documents on this Site from your own documents.

Disclaimer of Warranty:

PPCM assumes no responsibility for errors or omissions in these Materials or in any of the information provided in or through the Site.  These Materials AND INFORMATION are provided “as is” without warranty of any kind, either express or implied, including but not limited to, any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement.  PPCM makes no representations or warranties as to the quality, VALIDITY, suitability, truth, accuracy, TIMELINESS or completeness of any text or graphic information contained in the SITE OR THE Materials presented herein.  PPCM DISCLAIMS ALL LIABILITY IN RESPECT OF ANY ACTIONS OR OMISSIONS TAKEN BY YOU IN RELIANCE ON ANY OF THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION CONTAINED IN OR MADE AVAILABLE THROUGH THIS SITE.   FURTHER, PPCM SHALL NOT BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY LOSS OR DAMAGE THAT MAY RESULT FROM INTERCEPTION BY THIRD PARTIES OF ANY INFORMATION MADE AVAILABLE TO YOU VIA THE SITE.  PPCM may make changes to the Materials or information contained in the Site at any time without notice. PPCM makes no commitment to update these Materials or information.

Limitation of Liability:

YOU AGREE TO HOLD PPCM HARMLESS FROM, AND YOU COVENANT NOT TO SUE PPCM FOR, ANY CLAIMS BASED ON USING THE SITE.  PPCM shall not be liable for any special, indirect, incidental, or consequential damages, including without limitation, lost revenues or lost profits, which may arise from any person’s use of these Materials OR ANY OF THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IN OR THROUGH THE SITE, even if PPCM has been advised of the probability of such damages.  Because some jurisdictions prohibit the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, the above limitation may not apply to you.

User Submissions:

Any information or other communications you transmit or post to this Site and any materials provided by you in connection with this Site (“Communications”) shall be deemed to be provided on a non-proprietary and non-confidential basis.  You acknowledge that you are solely responsible for the Communications that you submit and bear full and exclusive responsibility for the legality, reliability and appropriateness of the Communications.  You further agree not to post or transmit to or from this Site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law.

Links to Other Materials:

This Site may from time to time contain links to other sites.  The linked sites are not under the control of PPCM and PPCM is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site, or any changes or updates to such sites.  PPCM reserves the right to terminate any link or linking program at any time.  PPCM is providing these links to you only as a convenience.  PPCM does not endorse companies or products to which it links and reserves the right to note as such on its web pages.  If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this Site, you do this entirely at your own risk.

Applicable Laws:

This Site is created and controlled by PPCM from its offices in the State of California, USA.  As such, the validity and enforcement of these legal notices shall be governed by the laws of the State of California without reference to its choice of laws principles.  You agree that any legal action or proceeding arising out of or relating to the Site, the Materials or information contained herein, or these legal notices shall be brought exclusively in a state or federal court of competent jurisdiction located in San Mateo County, California.